Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

M T

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M T
"I really appreciate Natalie who is very polite and helpful, I find State Farm very compatible and cheaper than others."

Braulio Martin Perez Aucapiña

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Braulio Martin Perez Aucapiña
"Una buena experiencia, atención y los servicios brindados son los mejores. Muchas gracias por su trabajo"

Jose Aguilar

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Aguilar
"Muy Bueno El ambiente"

Wendy Reyes

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Reyes
"Se los recomiendo a todos"

Yesiel Molina

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yesiel Molina
"Elian is such a good employee. He helped me so much with my DMV paper work and gave me a service like no other company before. He’s so polite and patient. Definitely a good representation for us, latinos, in the working spectrum."

Gerver Gutiérrez

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerver Gutiérrez
"Buen servicio"

aylin aragon

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aylin aragon
"Great service highly recommend"

Orlando Guailacela

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Guailacela
"Buen servicio"

Roon Ortiz

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roon Ortiz
"Best guy out there answer all your questions and hooks it up with the best deals! Love Dan and the family he has here will always recommend State Farm to all my family and clients"

Feray Aglagul

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Feray Aglagul
"My husband and I were in their office the other day. We changed our car and home insurance from Geico to State Farm which came with more favorable terms and better coverage. The owners, Dan and his wife Selena, are so professional and helpful. There were very easy to communicate, understood what we needed, and were personally very pleasant people. I am now recommending them to all my ffrends and neighbors."

Elaine Rodriguez

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Rodriguez
"Best insurance team I’ve ever worked with."

odir

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by odir
"Amazing customer service! Absolutely recommend stopping by this Agency! Highly recommend Carina for all of your insurance needs !! 5 stars all around"

Claudia Pineda

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Pineda
"I love the service of Carina and her colleagues Selena and Natali, excellent service and very good treatment. always helping in any problem that arises"

Frankie M

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie M
"Excelente 👍👍👍👍👍"

Miguel Arias

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Arias
"Es la mejor agente de seguros del mundo"

Yenny Benitez

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yenny Benitez
"Daniel is super professional and knowledgeable in what he does. He’s very attentive and answers your questions at any time of the day. I always recommend him to my family and friends for any home and auto insurance needs. He is super flexible and goes out of his way to help his clients. He’s also bilingual which is a huge help to many of my clients! Thank you Dan for all that you do for my clients and I !"

Miledy Benavides

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miledy Benavides
"I amazing experience! Excellent customer service. Everyone is so nice. I met with Carina Valet. She was so helpful. She answered all my insurance questions and handled all of insurance needs!"

Alex Casola

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Casola
"I was helped by the sweetest lil Spanish girl. Selenas helped me deal with my issues and even connected with a shop that was super helpful as well. Everything was taken care of and I’m satisfied. I have a smart car and it’s not always easy to get parts for discontinued cars and it seemed like no problem at all having their help. And then a girl named Kitt helped and she was equally as helpful. If you have a problem, ask for them!"

Luis Bueno Abréu

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Bueno Abréu
"Wonderful service"

MisterBlue 06

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MisterBlue 06
"Great customer service, they’re all super helpful and welcoming. Highly recommend!!!!!"

Ronaldo Nunez

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronaldo Nunez
"I went in hoping to get a lower price on my car insurance and they were able to help. Not only did they make that happen for me but also provided great customer service. The staff is friendly and very helpful with all questions and concerns. I definitely recommend this insurance firm!"

Erica Akley

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Akley
"Such an amazing rep! Answered every question I had. Super respectful and understanding! 10/10 recommend!"

johnny perez

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by johnny perez
"There is something special about this agency. I was in search of a quote for insurance i had tried all the major companies (the little green lizard , flo , the statue of liberty , etc) and none provided the attention and care this agency had provided. From the front of the office to the back i was greeted with smiles and a helping hand from the simplest question to a more complicated one i have always felt as if i was family i would highly recommend them to all friends and family"

Jillian Arias

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Arias
"Absolutely amazing experience working with Carina Valet. Very knowledgeable, kind and patient. She went above and beyond to ensure I received the best home and auto policy possible and also saved me tons of money!! Highly recommend Carina for all of your insurance needs!! Thank you so much!!"

kary cerda

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kary cerda
"Buen servicio al cliente. Todos me ayudaron y son muy amables. Nunca e visto otra oficina como esta. Lo recomiendo a todos 100% en especial a Elian Rafael checo"