Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Veysi Kara

Veysi Kara

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veysi Kara
"They do their best to please you. Best insurance firm on the long island"
Profile photo of Stanley Gochez

Stanley Gochez

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stanley Gochez
"Excelente"
Profile photo of Luis Miguel Rodríguez

Luis Miguel Rodríguez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Miguel Rodríguez
"Excellent services and efficient! Thank you guys"
Profile photo of Jose Soyos

Jose Soyos

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Soyos
"Una experiencia muy buena siempre atento al cliente y apoyándole cada momento"
Profile photo of Ana Ixchop

Ana Ixchop

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Ixchop
"Muy buen servicio rápidos Natalie Hernández preguntar por ella"
Profile photo of Elmer Manuel Botzoc Muñoz

Elmer Manuel Botzoc Muñoz

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elmer Manuel Botzoc Muñoz
"Muy buen servicio y atencion"
Profile photo of kate lopez

kate lopez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kate lopez
"Great customer service!!! The best Stare Farm in long island, They helped me with my life insurance policy & car. I love being part of State Farm in Riverhead, So close to my house too, very convenient!! It deserves 5 star. Thank you staff for helping us customers in need!!"
Profile photo of Diego Ramirez

Diego Ramirez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Ramirez
"Muy buen servicio al cliente me ayudaron con seguro de carro"
Profile photo of Ricardo baculima

Ricardo baculima

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo baculima
"Muy buena atención"
Profile photo of Randy Guillen

Randy Guillen

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Guillen
"El servicio es excelente, son muy amables y rápido en hacer su trabajo, siempre me han ayudado con cualquier duda en la Aseguranza de mis vehículos ☺️"
Profile photo of Juan Condo

Juan Condo

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Condo
"Gracias por la ayuda pude abrir una póliza de carro con la agencia de Daniel Valet. Son los mejores de Long Island. Y riverhead"
Profile photo of Freddy Martin

Freddy Martin

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Martin
"Me encanta el servicio recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Emanuel Albizures

Emanuel Albizures

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel Albizures
"Best service ever!!!!"
Profile photo of Ana Flores

Ana Flores

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Flores
"Service Perfect friendly persons... amazing service 👏"
Profile photo of yony Lopez

yony Lopez

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yony Lopez
"Amables y saben lo que sus clientes necesitan buen lugar"
Profile photo of Sully Munera

Sully Munera

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sully Munera
"Excelente service! Highly recommend 10/10 Family owned! Ask for Selena"
Profile photo of Javier Hercules

Javier Hercules

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Hercules
"Elian checo assisted me really well and provide me with all the info! Please give him a raise"
Profile photo of Chico R.Cruz

Chico R.Cruz

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chico R.Cruz
""Dan Valets State Farm agency is a beacon of excellence in the world of insurance and financial services! From the moment you walk through the door, you're greeted with warmth and professionalism that sets the tone for an exceptional customer experience. Dan and his team are not just insurance agents – they're trusted advisors who go above and beyond to tailor solutions that meet each client's unique needs. Whether you're seeking coverage for your home, car, business, or life, they have the expertise to guide you through the process with ease and transparency. What sets Dan Valets State Farm agency apart is their unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. They take the time to listen, educate, and empower clients to make informed decisions about their insurance and financial future. Whether you're a first-time policyholder or a long-time customer, you can trust that you're in good hands with Dan and his team. With their dedication to service, integrity, and community involvement, Dan Valets State Farm agency truly deserves a perfect 10/10 rating. If you're in need of insurance or financial guidance, look no further – Dan Valets State Farm agency is the epitome of excellence in the industry!""
Profile photo of Jerson Suruy

Jerson Suruy

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerson Suruy
"Brianna helped me navigate my insurance needs, love this office!!!"
Profile photo of Bladek Guzmán

Bladek Guzmán

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bladek Guzmán
"Gracias por toda la ayuda.."
Profile photo of Juan Rodriguez

Juan Rodriguez

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Rodriguez
"La mejor oficina"
Profile photo of Emily Alvarado

Emily Alvarado

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Alvarado
"Daniel Valet and his State Farm office are amazing! They were able to save me hundreds of dollars a month on my car insurance policy for three full coverage vehicles. I’ve recommended two other friends to his office and he was able to save them money on their insurance as well. Daniel is so friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful when it came to switching from my old company. He and his team made it so easy they took care of all the paper work and cancellation process. Especially with my busy schedule it was done quickly all the through the phone and emails. I will always recommend him to all my friends and family. He cares for all his clients and made insurance easy for me to switch."
Profile photo of Manuel Cordova

Manuel Cordova

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Cordova
"El mejor servicio de seguro en Nueva York! Si necesitas seguro les recomiendo esta aseguradora Selena!"
Profile photo of MiniAlex Aquino

MiniAlex Aquino

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MiniAlex Aquino
"Gracias por toda la ayuda. Me dieron un buen precio y la ayuda fue excelente 👌"
Profile photo of Fredy Oliva

Fredy Oliva

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fredy Oliva
"Me gusto la atención fueron muy amables buen servicio"