Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daniel Valet

State Farm® Insurance Agent Daniel Valet

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rosa Estevez

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have an excellent experience with this very effective company. (Original) Tengo una excelente experiencia con esta compañía muy eficaz ."

Joe Smith

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great place, everyone is nice. Amazing"

Fernando Quintanilla

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"If your looking for Insurance this is where to go!Daniel and his staff are nothing but the best always on top of his customer’s and making sure they get the right quote that fits them best.Would recommend 1000%, If you haven't already Give him a call and get quoted ."

Sara López

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I had a very good experience here, I recommend to everyone (Original) Tuve un muy buena experiencia aquí, les recomiendo a todos"

Tony Aquino

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel and the crew have been extremely helpful and insightful. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance in other aspects besides a vehicle. Don’t hesitate to reach out either they’re friendly and bilingual!"

Carlos Perez

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience!"

Le'Andra Mason

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely recommend stopping by this Agency! I came here looking for insurance on my car with a ton of questions - the staff was very friendly and proceeded to give me all of the information I needed and more! I left with car insurance, life insurance and renters insurance. I was even offered a coffee while I waited. Very welcoming and I absolutely LOVE the waiting area! Thanks Daniel to you and your team!!"

Gerson Alfaro

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I had a very good experience here! (Original) Tuve un muy bien experiencia aquí!"

Rosa Reyes

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agency, they helped me with my insurance, they save me time and money, very friendly staff and willing to help no matter what time it is."

Maria Mason

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve dealt with Daniel for many years. Amazing service and such a great person. Seriously recommend him to anyone."

Miledy Valet

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service.. Answered all my questions and provided the best service!!!"

Sergio Cruz

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel and his team are great!!! Daniel was Very helpful through my experience very knowledgeable and thorough he helped me get affordable insurance.I will be certainly recommending him."

Julio Quiroz

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing young couple local business, would recommend to anyone a 10/10 experience."

Kimberly Franqui

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best in service! They were able to answer all questions I had and were very knowledgeable. I would not think of using any other firm for my needs. Thank you Danny & Selena!"

Yas V

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! I needed a policy and was able to get coverage at a great price. Every question I had was answered thoroughly and I was 100% satisfied with the experience. 10/10 would definitely recommend this office for all of your Inssurance needs."

Gaby Cardenas

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Daniel, Selena and Carina for helping me with the insurance for my house and my car. Excellent service 100% recommended (Original) Gracias Daniel, Selena y carina por ayudarme con el seguro para mi casa y mi carro Excelente servicio 100% recomendado"

Steven Hernandez

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great family friendly agency Daniel and Selena amazing people to work with and believe it went the extra mile for me to trust them. I would recommend them both to talk one on one about car insurance and life insurance. As a parent me and my daughter are covered for life."

Cesar Proano

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The way Dan was able to help me with my Car insurance this guy is amazing he really tries to give you the best options saved me a nice amount on my car insurance I am grateful 🙏🏽 for him . If you haven't came to check him out yet definitely set up an appointment."

AtotheIR Nunya

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan is "the Man"! We worked over the phone with him for months trying to square away purchasing home and car insurance. He was exceptionally knowledgeable on getting the best policy that fit our needs. He and his staff are professional, very responsive and have exceptional customer service. During the middle of our closing process, we purchased a second-hand vehicle and they quickly amended our policy so we could get it registered and on the road."

Kim Morales

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly, they help you with the papers for the DMV (Original) Muy amables, te ayudan con los papeles para el DMV"

Chris J Moraes

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, and they also help with the paperwork for the DMV that’s a plus!!!!"

Ivonne Bravo

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very amazing service ! Definitely recommend ! Selena made my process of switching insurance policies really easy . She was very patient and very kind throughout the whole process and would answer any questions/concerns . I appreciate that she was able to find my husband the best quote and help us save some money ! Please Don’t hesitate to insure with the Valet Family !"

Celic Hernandez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have outstanding customer service! Very quick and efficient! They helped me get a very good rate for both auto and renters insurance. Would definitely recommend to everybody."

Jose Ramirez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars all around! They help me get insurance the same day I was contacted, they work really fast and are the nicest people. Really grateful for their help! Excellent service"

Jennifer Sanchez

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so grateful for all their help! I was able to get affordable insurance after being let go from my previous provider. So fortunate to have worked with them and getting good coverage! Definitely stop by their wonderful team because they’ll work hard and won’t stop until you get the best deal! No regrets :)"