Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MiniAlex Aquino

MiniAlex Aquino

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MiniAlex Aquino
"Gracias por toda la ayuda. Me dieron un buen precio y la ayuda fue excelente 👌"
Profile photo of Fredy Oliva

Fredy Oliva

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fredy Oliva
"Me gusto la atención fueron muy amables buen servicio"
Profile photo of Melvin Gomez

Melvin Gomez

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Gomez
"Excelente servicio recomiendo a selena"
Profile photo of Jaime Garcia

Jaime Garcia

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Garcia
"Gracias por el exelente servicing"
Profile photo of Segundo Guaman

Segundo Guaman

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Segundo Guaman
"Great customer services Brianna is the best got me the best price..."
Profile photo of Brian Lucas

Brian Lucas

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lucas
"Me encantó como se trataron definitivamente lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Denny A

Denny A

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denny A
"Great service"
Profile photo of Yolanda Martinez

Yolanda Martinez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Martinez
"Exelente Atención súper preciosos el personal súper atento súper remendados"
Profile photo of Josue Vásquez

Josue Vásquez

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Vásquez
"Lo mejor en aseguradora se lo recomiendo a todos mis amigos a mí me ayudó demasiado con el seguro de mi carro muchas gracias Daniel valet"
Profile photo of Veneranda Tendero

Veneranda Tendero

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veneranda Tendero
"Muy agradecida por el buen trato con sus clientes y muy profesionales ,muchas opciones de seguros para todos a buenos precios ,se los recomiendo 100% muchas gracias ."
Profile photo of Brizeida Palacios

Brizeida Palacios

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brizeida Palacios
"Servicio completo! 100% recomendó a todos! Piden por Selena!"
Profile photo of Elmer Leonor

Elmer Leonor

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elmer Leonor
"Excelente servicio!!"
Profile photo of Danny Ferro

Danny Ferro

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Ferro
"Servicio excelente!!! Selena me ayudó!"
Profile photo of Nibelkys Pinales

Nibelkys Pinales

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nibelkys Pinales
"Un excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Franklin Dominguez

Franklin Dominguez

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franklin Dominguez
"Very thankful for how they helped me solved my car insurance issues, and got me back on the road."
Profile photo of Chino Hernandez

Chino Hernandez

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chino Hernandez
"Buen servicio! Lo recomiendo a todos!!!"
Profile photo of Samuel Garza

Samuel Garza

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Garza
"excellent assistance"
Profile photo of Isa Campos

Isa Campos

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isa Campos
"Muy ecxelente servicio"
Profile photo of Isaac Zahavi

Isaac Zahavi

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Zahavi
"Best insurance broker around. Selina is very helpful."
Profile photo of Julisa Lopez

Julisa Lopez

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julisa Lopez
"Brianna C. Did an excellent job! She was very helpful. She seemed confident. She knew what she was doing…! She was very knowledgeable and offered discounts that could best benefit myself. I would recommend anytime!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Chanchavac

Elizabeth Chanchavac

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Chanchavac
"I really recommend this place excellent service a must go to"
Profile photo of Ad A

Ad A

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ad A
"Had a great experience with the Daniel valet agency. They explained my auto coverages and home and saved me so much money! Highly recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Eva Aquino

Eva Aquino

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Aquino
"Best insurance agency out in NY highly recommend"
Profile photo of Sarah Velasquez

Sarah Velasquez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Velasquez
"Amazing staff, great service!"
Profile photo of Lizvect Hernandez

Lizvect Hernandez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizvect Hernandez
"Best customer service! Everyone is very Helpful, Professional and Patient."