Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daniel Valet

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Daniel Valet

5 out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Hernandez

Steven Hernandez

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great family friendly agency Daniel and Selena amazing people to work with and believe it went the extra mile for me to trust them. I would recommend them both to talk one on one about car insurance and life insurance. As a parent me and my daughter are covered for life."
Profile photo of Cesar Proano

Cesar Proano

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The way Dan was able to help me with my Car insurance this guy is amazing he really tries to give you the best options saved me a nice amount on my car insurance I am grateful 🙏🏽 for him . If you haven't came to check him out yet definitely set up an appointment."
Profile photo of AtotheIR Nunya

AtotheIR Nunya

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan is "the Man"! We worked over the phone with him for months trying to square away purchasing home and car insurance. He was exceptionally knowledgeable on getting the best policy that fit our needs. He and his staff are professional, very responsive and have exceptional customer service. During the middle of our closing process, we purchased a second-hand vehicle and they quickly amended our policy so we could get it registered and on the road."
Profile photo of Kim Morales

Kim Morales

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly, they help you with the papers for the DMV (Original) Muy amables, te ayudan con los papeles para el DMV"
Profile photo of Chris J Moraes

Chris J Moraes

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, and they also help with the paperwork for the DMV that’s a plus!!!!"
Profile photo of Ivonne Bravo

Ivonne Bravo

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very amazing service ! Definitely recommend ! Selena made my process of switching insurance policies really easy . She was very patient and very kind throughout the whole process and would answer any questions/concerns . I appreciate that she was able to find my husband the best quote and help us save some money ! Please Don’t hesitate to insure with the Valet Family !"
Profile photo of Celic Hernandez

Celic Hernandez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have outstanding customer service! Very quick and efficient! They helped me get a very good rate for both auto and renters insurance. Would definitely recommend to everybody."
Profile photo of Jose Ramirez

Jose Ramirez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars all around! They help me get insurance the same day I was contacted, they work really fast and are the nicest people. Really grateful for their help! Excellent service"
Profile photo of Jennifer Sanchez

Jennifer Sanchez

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so grateful for all their help! I was able to get affordable insurance after being let go from my previous provider. So fortunate to have worked with them and getting good coverage! Definitely stop by their wonderful team because they’ll work hard and won’t stop until you get the best deal! No regrets :)"
Profile photo of Alejandro Martinez

Alejandro Martinez

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so quick and efficient and do things the right way! I didn’t even have to go into their office to get renters insurance, they took care of me right over the phone. I also love that I’m supporting a minority owned, family run business. Great rates and customer service. Will continue to use."
Profile photo of Brianna Nicole

Brianna Nicole

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked at a bagel place two stores down from their Statefarm and they came into buy a coffee & Daniel & Selena valet introduced themselves & they were so sweet , politely, extremely patient , there so funny and absolutely amazing ! I told them I was trying to put a car on the road they helped me and successfully did everything I asked with no problem they helped me in so many ways ! I would highly recommend them. They are highly educated in this field of insurance , I believe he said 8 years or more, thank you Statefarm in shoreham! I love you guys ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️"